skip to main content
east midlands Cliff Hill Quarry Groby Asphalt Plant

Sales Areas & Unit locations

East Area

David Sykes

Sales Manager

David Sykes

Responsible for Bedfordshire, Buckinghamshire, Cambridgeshire, Derbyshire, Leicestershire, Lincolnshire, Northamptonshire, Nottinghamshire, Oxfordshire, and Surface Dressing.

Tel: 07976 544015
Email: David.sykes@mqp.co.uk

lucy cotterill

Key Account Manager

Lucy Cotterill

Tel: 07970 544033
Email: Lucy.cotterill@mqp.co.uk

adrian keehan

Key Account Manager
(Collects Groby)

Adrian Keehan

Tel: 07968 544049
Email: adrian.keehan@mqp.co.uk

phil wiskin

Key Account Manager
(Collects Northampton)

Phil Wiskin

Tel: 07976 574714
Email: phil.wiskin@mqp.co.uk

melanie nash

Sales Office Manager

Melanie Nash

Tel: 01530 276 612
Email: melanie.nash@mqp.co.uk

Steven Lee

Account Manager

Steve Lee

Tel: 01530 276614
Email: steven.lee@mqp.co.uk

Sarah Roe

Commercial Assistant
Cash Sales

Sarah Roe

Tel: 01530 276615
Email: Sarah.roe@mqp.co.uk

Heather Grant

Admin Assistant

Heather Grant

back to contact page