skip to main content
west midlands Wednesbury Asphalt Plant Ettingshall Asphalt Plant Griff Quarry

Sales Areas & Unit locations

West Area

tony skelton

Sales Manager

Tony Skelton

Responsible for West Midlands, Staffordshire, Warwickshire and Worcestershire

Tel: 07912 596580
Email: Tony.skelton@mqp.co.uk

Steve Bradbury

Key Account Manager

Steve Bradbury

Tel: 07912 596607
Email: steve.bradbury@mqp.co.uk

sally burchell

Key Account Manager

Sally Burchell

Tel: 07976 544009
Email: Sally.burchell@mqp.co.uk

adrian keehan

Key Account Manager
(Collects)

Adrian Keehan

Tel: 07968 544049
Email: adrian.keehan@mqp.co.uk

melanie nash

Sales Office Manager

Melanie Nash

Tel: 01530 276 612
Email: melanie.nash@mqp.co.uk

dan collins

Account Manager

Dan Collins

Tel: 01530 276640
Email: Dan.collins@mqp.co.uk

Sarah Roe

Commercial Assistant
Cash Sales

Sarah Roe

Tel: 01530 276615
Email: Sarah.roe@mqp.co.uk

Heather Grant

Admin Assistant

Heather Grant

back to contact page