skip to main content
west midlands Wednesbury Asphalt Plant Ettingshall Asphalt Plant Griff Quarry

Sales Areas & Unit locations

West Area

paul cross

Sales Manager

Paul Cross

Responsible for West Midlands, Staffordshire, Warwickshire and Worcestershire

Tel: 07912 596537

Steve Bradbury

Key Account Manager

Steve Bradbury

Tel: 07912 596607
Email: steve.bradbury@mqp.co.uk

sally burchell

Key Account Manager

Sally Burchell

Tel: 07976 544009
Email: Sally.burchell@mqp.co.uk

adrian keehan

Key Account Manager

Adrian Keehan

Tel: 07968 544049
Email: adrian.keehan@mqp.co.uk

melanie nash

Sales Office Manager

Melanie Nash

Tel: 01530 276 612
Email: melanie.nash@mqp.co.uk

dan collins

Account Manager

Dan Collins

Tel: 01530 832244
Email: Dan.collins@mqp.co.uk

Danielle Hurst

Account Manager

Danielle Hurst

Tel: 01530 832244
Email: Danielle.hurst@mqp.co.uk

Sarah Roe

Admin Assistant

Sarah Roe

Libby Machin

Admin Assistant

Libby Machin

back to contact page