East Midlands Sales

David Sykes.

Sales Manager
David Sykes

Tel: 07976 544015
Email: David.sykes@mqp.co.uk

Responsible for Eastern area - Bedfordshire, Buckinghamshire, Cambridgeshire, Derbyshire, Leicestershire, Lincolnshire, Northamptonshire; Nottinghamshire, Oxfordshire, and Surface Dressing.

 

  

Phil Wiskin.

Key Account Manager
Phil Wiskin

Tel: 07976 574714
Email: phil.wiskin@mqp.co.uk

Cambridgeshire, Bedfordshire, Buckinghamshire, Hertfordshire
Kevin Burdett.

Key Account Manager
Kevin Burdett

Tel: 07912 574456
Email:
Kevin.burdett@mqp.co.uk

Derbyshire, Nottinghamshire, Lincolnshire
Melanie Nash.

Sales Office Manager
Melanie Nash

Tel: 01530 832 244
Email: 
melanie.nash@mqp.co.uk

Steve Lee.

Key Account Manager
Steve Lee

Tel: 07970 544033 
Email: steven.lee@mqp.co.uk

Leicestershire, Northamptonshire, Oxfordshire
Charlotte Roberts.

Account Manager
Charlotte Roberts

Tel: 01530 832244
Email: Charlotte.roberts@mqp.co.uk

Derbyshire, Nottinghamshire, Lincolnshire, Cambridgeshire, Bedfordshire, Buckinghamshire, Hertfordshire
Chloe Grice.

Account Manager
Chloe Grice

Tel:01530 832244
Email: Chloe.grice@mqp.co.uk

Leicestershire, Northamptonshire, Oxfordshire
Chloe Saunt.

Sales Administrator
Chloe Saunt

Eastern area administration
Sarah Roe.

Admin Assistant
Sarah Roe

Head office

Telephone.

0330 123 2058

Email.

enquiries@mqp.co.uk

Sales enquiries

Telephone.

0330 123 2061

Email.

sales@mqp.co.uk

Orders

Telephone.

0330 123 2062

Email.

orders@mqp.co.uk

Technical Support

Telephone.

01530 239 426

Email.

technical@mqp.co.uk

Please place orders by calling 0330 123 2062