West Midlands Sales

Paul Cross.
Sales Manager
Paul Cross

Tel: 07912 596537
Email: paul.cross@mqp.co.uk
Responsible for West Midlands, Staffordshire, Warwickshire and Worcestershire
Dan Collins.

 

Key Account Manager
Dan Collins

Tel: 07734 605173
Email: Dan.collins@mqp.co.uk

Coventry & Warwickshire, Staffordshire
Steve Bradbury.

Key Account Manager
Steve Bradbury

Tel: 07912 596607
Email: steve.bradbury@mqp.co.uk

Hereford & Worcestershire, Shropshire
Adrian Keehan.

Key Account Manager
Adrian Keehan

Tel: 07968 544049
Email: adrian.keehan@mqp.co.uk

West Midlands, Birmingham
Melanie Nash.

Sales Office Manager
Melanie Nash

Tel: 0330 123 2061
Email: 
melanie.nash@mqp.co.uk 

 

Danielle Hurst.

 

Account Manager
Danielle Hurst

Tel: 0330 123 2061
Email: Danielle.hurst@mqp.co.uk

West Midlands, Birmingham, Coventry, & Warwickshire, Staffordshire, Hereford & Worcestershire, Shropshire
Laura Cox.

Sales Administrator
Laura Cox

Western area administration
Sarah Roe.
Admin Assistant
Sarah Roe

Head office

Telephone.

0330 123 2058

Email.

enquiries@mqp.co.uk

Sales enquiries

Telephone.

0330 123 2061

Email.

sales@mqp.co.uk

Orders

Telephone.

0330 123 2062

Email.

orders@mqp.co.uk

Technical Support

Telephone.

01530 239 426

Email.

technical@mqp.co.uk

Please place orders by calling 0330 123 2062